Std AnsichtenEinfrieren

From FreeCAD Documentation
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Std FreezeViews and the translation is 49% complete.
Outdated translations are marked like this.
Other languages:
Deutsch • ‎English • ‎français • ‎italiano • ‎polski • ‎română • ‎русский

Std Ansichten EinfrierenAnsichten

Menüeintrag
Ansicht → Ansicht Einfrieren → ...
Arbeitsbereich
Alle
Standardtastenkürzel
Keiner
Eingeführt in Version
-
Siehe auch
Std ViewIvIssueCamPos

Einführung

FreeCAD can store camera settings in up to 50 'frozen views'. The menu options that deal with frozen views can be found in the View → Freeze display submenu. Frozen views are not stored in the document and, if not saved with the Save views... menu option, will be lost when the FreeCAD application closes.

Ansichten speichern...

Beschreibung

Die Ansichten speichern... Menüoption speichert alle vorhandenen eingefrorenen Ansichten in einer Datei mit der *.cam Erweiterung.

Anwendung

  1. To use this option one or more frozen views must exist. A frozen view is created with the Freeze view menu option.
  2. Select the View → Freeze display → Save views... option from the menu.
  3. Enter a filename in the dialog box.
  4. Press the Save button.

Optionen

  • Drücke Esc oder die Cancel Taste um den Befehl abzubrechen.

Ansichten Laden...

Beschreibung

Die Ansichten laden... Menüoption lädt eingefrorene Ansichten aus einer Datei mit der Erweiterung *.cam. Alle vorhandenen eingefrorenen Ansichten werden gelöscht.

Anwendung

  1. Select the View → Freeze display → Load views... option from the menu.
  2. Press the Yes button in the Restore views dialog box to confirm you want to lose all existing frozen views.
  3. Select a file.
  4. Press the Open button.

Optionen

  • If the Restore views dialog box is displayed: press Esc or the No button to abort the command.
  • If the file dialog box is displayed: press Esc or the Cancel button to abort the command.

Ansicht Einfrieren

Beschreibung

The Freeze view menu option saves the current camera settings (direction, zoom, etc.) of the 3D view in a new entry in the frozen view list. The frozen view list can contain up to 50 frozen views.

Anwendung

  1. There are several ways to invoke this option:
    • Select the View → Freeze display → Freeze view option from the menu.
    • Use the keyboard shortcut: Shift+F.
  2. The new frozen view can be selected in the View → Freeze display submenu.

Clear views

Beschreibung

The Clear views menu option deletes all existing frozen views.

Anwendung

  1. Select the View → Freeze display → Clear views option from the menu.

Restore view

Description

For each frozen view a Restore view option is added with which it can be restored. The options are numbered: Restore view 1 - Restore view 50.

Usage

  1. There are several ways to invoke this option:
    • Select the correct View → Freeze display → Restore view option from the menu.
    • For the first 9 frozen views: use the keyboard shortcut: Ctrl+1 - Ctrl+9.